cancel Purrge

Cancel Purrge Subscription

Published by AppJester

Uncover the ways AppJester (the company) bills you and cancel your Purrge subscription.

Is It Hard to Cancel Your Subscription?

Easy
OK
Hard
💲


🚨 Guide to Canceling Purrge 👇

Note before cancelling:

  1. The developer of Purrge is AppJester and all inquiries go to them.
  2. Always cancel subscription 24 hours before it ends.

   

🌐 Cancel directly via Purrge

  1. Mail Purrge requesting that they cancel your account:
  2. Login to your Purrge account.
  3. In the menu section, look for any of these: "Billing", "Subscription", "Payment", "Manage account", "Settings".
  4. Click the link, then follow the prompts to cancel your subscription.

End Purrge subscription on iPhone/iPad:

  1. Goto Settings » ~Your name~ » "Subscriptions".
  2. Click Purrge (subscription) » Cancel

Cancel subscription on Android:

  1. Goto Google PlayStore » Menu » "Subscriptions"
  2. Click on Purrge
  3. Click "Cancel Subscription".

💳 Cancel Purrge on Paypal:

  1. Goto Paypal.com .
  2. Click "Settings" » "Payments" » "Manage Automatic Payments" (in Automatic Payments dashboard).
  3. You'll see a list of merchants you've subscribed to.
  4. Click on "Purrge" or "AppJester" to cancel.

Have a Problem with Purrge? Report Issue




About Purrge?


1. Simplify photo management, delete photos lightning fast, get rid of screenshots, duplicates, and bad photos, and free up memory on your iPhone and iPad.

2. The app takes full advantage of simple swipe, drag, and flick gestures to make deleting pictures easy, fast, and (dare we say) enjoyable.

3. Grid View: Select photos one at a time or select multiple photos at once by swiping across.

4. Swipe back and forth between photos to determine which photos you want to purge from your library.

5. Single Photo View: Swipe up to delete.



Get Alternatives to Purrge: